So what WILL be the effects of legalizing marijuana? Not good.

Good article in the Sacramento Bee about a RAND study on the effects of legalizing marijuana in California…

http://www.sacbee.com/2010/07/08/2875944/rand-marijuana.html

One Response to So what WILL be the effects of legalizing marijuana? Not good.

  1. Dan says:

    Hi again Tom. I wanted to tell you that I support your opposition to Marijuana legalization. I gave it up many years ago, but since I live in WA I thought I would give it a try again since it’s legal. Guess what happened? I went limp in bed after just a few weeks of smoking! I researched it and it’s a common malady from heavy pot smoking. If you ask me to choose, Pot or Sex I’ll take sex and give up the pot! I guess the good news is that those who choose to smoke pot are not likely to represented in the future of America!

Leave a Reply

